Core Documentation Author’s Guide

ForgeRock community logoMore core docs outlines are taking shape. I had not taken time out, however, to explain how to help write the content.

My first stab at a Core Documentation Author’s Guide can be found on the Developer Community Wiki.

The guide touches on getting started, contributing docs to a project, and finding and fixing doc bugs. There is also a section on starting your own doc project. I am not sure what I left out. If you are starting from scratch, let me know so I can show you what I have found so far.

As I wrote Monday, “Feel free to improve this guide.”

Leave a Reply

