Learning Confluence markup

OpenDJ logo

Wiki markup is a bit like XSLT. Every time I write some XSLT I have to relearn the language. Every time I change Wikis I have to relearn a markup language.

Today I have been hacking the Install Guide on the OpenDJ Wiki. If you have time to review or fix content, be my guest. If you know how Confluence markup enough to show me how to keep the numbering in long steps that include several paragraphs interspersed with shell examples, leave me a comment.

Leave a comment

Filed under Tools

Leave a Reply

